Pacific Propane Gas Association Board of Directors & Leadership

 

President
Randy Camp 
CoEnergy Propane
2505 Pacific Blvd., SE
Albany, Oregon   97321
rcamp@coenergy.net
 
1st Vice President
Claude Zehnder
Blehyl Farm Service
Grandview, WA
claude@bleyhl.comt

Secretary/Treasurer
Brannon Morse
Kiva Energy Inc.
10281 S. State St.
Sandy, UT 84070
BMorse@kivaenergy.com

Immediate Past President
Bert Turn
1903 Dry Creek Road
Ellensburg, WA 98926
bert@fairpoint.net

Directors
Ryan Buller 
McMinnville Gas
1384 NE Highway 99W
McMinnville, OR 97128-2723
rbuller@mcminnvillegas.com 

Chris Cox
Roberts | Freebourn
313 West Riverside Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201
chris@robertsfreebourn.com

Bruce Engeman
R&D Propane
85900 Highway 99 So
Eugene, OR  97405
rdpropane@live.com 

Craig Schultz
LPG Specialties
PO Box 1684
Tualatin, OR 97062
craig@lpgspecialties.com

Bert Turn
1903 Dry Creek Road
Ellensburg, WA 98926
bert@fairpoint.net

Larry VanderYacht
6811 Guide Meridian Rd
Lynden, WA  98264
vanderyachtpropane@hotmail.com

Rick Weil
Amerigas
1400 Guild Rd
Woodland, WA 9674
rick.weil@amerigas.com


Alaska State Director
Randy Bradford
Amerigas Propane, Inc.
6951 E Blue Lupine Dr.
Palmer, AK  99645-9603
Randy.Bradford@amerigas.com

Hawaii State Director
Mustafa Demirbag
Hawaii Gas
70 Hana Highway
Kahului, HI 96732
mdemirba@hawaiigas.com

Oregon State Director
Joe Westby
Ferrellgas
12011 NE 99th St Ste. 1570
Vancouver, WA 98682-2455
JoeWestby@ferrellgas.com

Washington State Director
Steve Miller
American Distributing Co.
13618 45 Ave NE
Marysville, WA  98271
steve@americandistributing.com
 
PPGA Safety & Education Advisor
Gene  Wendt
CHS Inc.
Olympia, WA

PPGA Technical Advisor
Arch Hudelson
Meeder Equipment Co.
Portland OR

Oregon Government Affairs Chair
Joe Westby
Ferrellgas
12011 NE 99th St Ste. 1570
Vancouver, WA 98682-2455
JoeWestby@ferrellgas.com

Washington Government Affairs Chair
Chris Cox
Roberts | Freebourn
313 West Riverside Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201
chris@robertsfreebourn.com

Oregon Lobbyist
Lana Butterfield
Butterfield Enterprises, LLC
P.O. Box 1517
Wilsonville, OR  97070
lanab@teleport.com

Washington Lobbyist
Mel Sorensen
Carney Badley Spellman  
Seattle WA 98104
sorensen@carneylaw.com

PPGA & PPERF STAFF CONTACTS

Executive Director
Matt Solak
matt@kdafirm.com 

Deputy Executive Director
Derek Dalling
derek@kdafirm.com 

PPERF Consultant
Chris Kindsvatter
chris@kdafirm.com 

Meetings & Events Director
Sara McCallum
sara@kdafirm.com 

Membership Director
Michelle Dishaw
michelle@kdafirm.com 

Financial Accounts Director
Denise Stone
denise@kdafirm.com